play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts And Essex Motor Company Ltd

At Herts And Essex Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts And Essex Motor Company Ltd

Herts And Essex Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Shaun M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Porsche Cayenne off this company, had no problems with the car at all would recommend using them and i will definitely return when I want a new car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Bobby K on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful! Chris the owner was very helpful, great experience, great staff and super happy with my new car! Thank you!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By GARY C on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault my experience with Herts And Essex Motor Company. Jason was a great help to me and knew the answer to every question I had. They gave me a fair trade in price for my old car too. Thanks again and I would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service! Fantastic Car!

    By RICKY P on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff here couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. The car was exactly as detailed on the website and was waiting ready for me to test drive when I arrived. I couldn't be happier with my new car or the service I received. Thanks. 10/10


  • 5

    Great, friendly service. Recommened.

    By Nicole F on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car with Herts and Essex Motors and the service which I received was excellent. All members of staff were friendly from start to finish, with all enquiries met. Nothing was too much trouble for them and i never felt like I was asking too much with all the rest drives! Would thoroughly recommend using this company if you want a great experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Mike F on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Thoroughly got to make the most of my test drive to ensure the car was "the right one" for me. Jason really impressed me, it was easy to build rapport with him. Nothing but positive words for the business.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jo R on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought the Alfa Romeo Mito from them. Very polite, helpful and they couldn't do enough for me. Would highly recommend them to my friends & family.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended !!

    By Gary S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money, very trustworthy and knowledgeable about all the vehicles in stock. Ask for Brad he really cares about the customer, and nothing is to much trouble. If you are looking for a prestigious quality vehicle then look no further. You will be in very good hands, and I will definitely recommend friends and family !


  • 5

    Excellent service!! Would recommend!!

    By Tom B on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car from these guys in October and first time I looked at the car there was a few things that I noticed that perhaps they didn't at first glance. The spare wheel was missing and a piece of trim was missing also. I bought the car on the basis that they would be sorted and also a service be done on the car. Picked the car up 2 days later and everything was done that I asked. Excellent service from them. Brad was very warming and would recommend them to friends


  • 5

    Highly Recommended, Excellent Cars

    By BRYAN H on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Herts And Essex Motors and received excellent service and great help. Highly recommended and will definitely look to purchase cars from here in the future.