play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts And Essex Motor Company Ltd

At Herts And Essex Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts And Essex Motor Company Ltd

Herts And Essex Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team, great cars.

    By Daniel C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whole thing was quick and easy, start to finish. Guys we’re easy to get on with and well informed. Very happy will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Maria C on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman that sold me my new car was professional and friendly (not a pushy salesman). I would definately recommend Herts and Essex Motors Company to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Bought a car and Super company A++

    By Daniel K on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company from beginning to end, fair pricing, quality cars, take responsibility to sell you a quality vehicle in perfect order even at their expense. honest guys, what more can you ask for? I bought a discovery 3 from them.


  • 5

    Outstanding experience!

    By Clinton G on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Herts and Essex! Bought a 2007 BMW 325 Ci in Dec 2016. The minor repairs that were promised to be fixed at purchase were taken care of and the car has been perfect. Outstanding service.


  • 5

    Good dealer - No pushy sales and good quality cars

    By Oliver W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed experience, chap was great just let me take my time and check round the car on my own so I didn’t feel pressured or rushed. Had the car clean ready for me and all the paperwork to hand for viewing and everything ready to go for collection. I would recommend this dealer. Would have been nice to have a bit of fuel in it to pick it up but I didn’t ask for any so can’t hold this against them. Just feedback from someone who was more than happy with the service. I would name the salesman but autotrader asks that I don’t.


  • 5

    Great pleasure and great service

    By Graham H on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys at Herts and Essex looked after me yet again This isn’t the first car we have bought having purchased cars for our daughter as well ! Chris made the whole experience very enjoyable


  • 5

    Great car good value

    By Tegan L on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I managed to get the exact car that I wanted at a price that was fair due to hearts and essex I would recommend them and defiantly use them again in future


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Keith S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a range rover from Herts and Essex motor company recently. I found the whole process good staff were polite and helpful . They was also flexible on when I could collect the car which was inspected and serviced by them I’m pleased with my new car and way they dealt with the sale


  • 5

    Good service good product knowledge

    By Richard A on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Herts and Essex Made my experience buying a new car enjoyable. There non pushy sales attitude really made me feel comfortable. I felt the staff listened to what I wanted. And from there knowledge helped me select the right car for me. Very happy with my new car. Good service good product knowledge


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By ILAYDA T on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good and helpful customer service, always ready to answer questions


‹ Prev Next ›